Sorry, y’all for not posting much! Like I said, school has taken over my life, and I haven’t been able to write much other than my NaNo outline and journaling.

But today is the day! NaNoWriMo has officially begun, and I could not be more excited! I’ve written about 2000 words today, but I can’t count on such a good amount everyday. School will definitely become a priority on some days.

Just a short update. Let me know in the comments how your first day of NaNo went!

One thought on “Happy NaNo!

Leave a Reply

